Posted by: Joe | September 29, 2006

BlaK, the new black?

I had heard of Coca-Cola BlaK some time ago, but had never seen it anywhere. Being the sort that likes his caffeine cold, I was understandably intrigued at the thought of a cola/coffee mash-up. Last night, I found a 4-pack at my local Loblaws.

It’s quite good, though a little on the pricey side ($5.99/4pack). Luckily, through some highly experimental research, Anne and I were able to reverse engineer the top-secret formula:

blak_formula.JPG

Yummy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

