Posted by: Joe | November 10, 2006

I’ll tell you what I want, what I really really want…

Emma “Baby Spice” Bunton makes awful, completely unremarkable bossa nova-infused pop music. Unremarkable except for the ’60s-inspired album art that is just…well…look for yourself:

life-in-mono.jpg

From the shag carpet to the font to the stockings, there’s nothing I don’t like about this.

*Edit:  Hi there!  Not sure why all you Spice Girls fans are ending up here, but while you’re here, go vote for my photo!  I need a new camera something terrible.

Responses

  1. I always wanted why it was called a “shag carpet”.

    That is hotter than the sun.


Leave a Reply

Categories

