Posted by: Joe | January 10, 2007

Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.

Tony Snow: The President has the ability to exercise his own authority if he thinks Congress has voted the wrong way.”

I am truly stunned.  The left often refers to the “arrogance” of the Bush administration, but this is ridiculous.

.

I’ve had a lot happening in my life over the holidays, which is why I haven’t posted anything in several weeks.  In general, I haven’t used this forum as a window into my personal life, but that may change.  Or may not.  I don’t know.  All I know is I’m going to need some friends.  If you’ve already lent me your ear, thanks.

Leave a Reply

Categories

