Posted by: Joe | September 11, 2007

Here’s crossing our fingers…

We may well have seen the last solo album from 50 Cent–early indications are that Graduation is outselling Curtis. We’ll see if the pace holds up for the week, because in my opinion Kanye’s latest isn’t nearly as good as Late Registration.

.

I’m a half decent chef, but I’m awful at judging portions. I just made enough pasta to feed at least 8 people. For myself. I think I may have run a mess hall in a former life.

Leave a Reply

Categories

