Posted by: Joe | September 18, 2007

Reason #578 The Terrorists Hate America

There are too many things wrong about a 7 year old going to a tanning salon for a school picture to list, so I’ll skip the obvious ones.

Let me get this straight: she lives in LOS-F***ING-ANGELES and doesn’t have a tan after the summer? What the hell?

I’m going to invent a TV that doubles as a tanning lamp–I’ll make a fortune.

.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m a big fan of robots. Robots fall just slightly behind pirates and ninjas on the Kickass Scaletm. However, I do not understand the Sony Rolly.  Who exactly thought that an overpriced portable audio device a little smaller than an ostrich egg that rolls around at random would be a good idea?  They canceled the Aibo, and yet this is still around?  All that aside, the marketing sucks too.  A Napoleon Dynamite-esque dance routine isn’t going to convince me to buy this.

I guess it is cute in a Gundam-meets-Easter type of way. Kawaii!!

.

Every once in a while I consider getting a motorcycle.  The new Suzuki B-King isn’t helping those thoughts go away.  This bike is bad.

Responses

  1. “I’m going to invent a TV that doubles as a tanning lamp–I’ll make a fortune.”

    this is the best money making idea I have ever heard of

    “Robots fall just slightly behind pirates and ninjas on the Kickass Scale”

    robots are better than pirates!

    The Suzuki B king is an awesome looking motorbike. Go get one


Leave a Reply

Categories

