Posted by: Joe | December 20, 2007

Form feet and, um, feet…

Seeing merchandising makes makes me more and more optimistic that a live action Voltron movie is actually going to happen.

.

I’ve felt like crap for like a week. It’s a sorta head cold that doesn’t seem to either want to go away or develop into something full-blown. I wish I could do something to push it in either direction so I could get rid of it, the lack of energy is killing me.

.

Merging of pop-culture phenomena: I can’t read this Dilbert cartoon without hearing Adam Carolla’s voice doing the last frame.

dilbert2007152781206.gif
Responses

  1. Every time I think about the Voltron movie my brain says “Form blazing sword!” to my dick.


Leave a Reply

Categories

