Posted by: Joe | November 20, 2008

I think I have my little brother to thank for this

…or blame.  Whatever.

The two songs that I have the most fun playing in Rock Band 2 are “Livin’ On A Prayer” and “Kickstart My Heart”.  I have heard those two songs innumerable times, and the rhythms are indelibly imprinted in my brain.

I picked up RB2 last weekend, and it has virtually everything I thought was missing from RB1, mainly the drum trainer and freestyle drum option.  A few minor annoyances like how the “Tour” game is organized have also been changed.  Good fun, however needs more Rage Against The Machine.  Anger is a gift.

Leave a Reply

Categories

