Posted by: Joe | March 11, 2009

Yeah, we’ve been watching The Wire, why do you ask?

I’ve been getting by on the inferior local product for too long.  But I got a reminder today that my connect should be getting a re-up of the good shit from the main stash soon.

What are you looking at?

.

As usual I’m (fashionably) late to the party, but if you haven’t seen The Wire, get thee to a Blockbuster.  We’ve been watching an episode every time we have a free hour for the past couple weeks, and I can’t get enough.

Responses

  1. I’ve said it a bazillion times before: probably my favourite show ever. I’d say that season one is the finest season of TV ever aired. Though season four gets close.


Leave a Reply

Categories

